打印 上一主题 下一主题
开启左侧

[自我介绍] 八年最新英语作文大全

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2013-8-5 20:37:00 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
篇一:自我介绍(学生)self-introduction(student)

Introducing yourself is very important when you meet new people. You always want to make a good impression when telling others about yourself. Allow me to introduce
        myself.
           当你认识新的人时,介绍自己是非常重要的。你一定会想要在告诉别人有关自己的事,给别人留下好印象。让我来介绍我自己。

My name is Pat and I'm from Taiwan. Right now, I'm a student. I study very hard every day. I like going to school because I'm eager to learn. I enjoy learning
        English. It's my favorite class. I like to make friends and I get along with everyone. This is the introduction I give whenever I meet new people. It tells people a
        little bit about me and about what I like to do.
           我的名字是派特,我来自台湾。我现在是学生。我每天都很用功念书。我喜欢上学,因为我渴望学习。我喜欢学英文。那是我最喜欢的课程。我喜欢交朋友,而且我和每个人都处得很好。
        这就是我每次认识新的人时,所作的自我介绍。它可以告诉别人一点关于我的事,还有我喜欢做什么。

篇二:国庆节National Day

I went to my cousin's house on the first day of the holidays and got a piece of good news that his wife was pregnant;She said she's worrying about getting fat,but
        on her face there was a unconcealable pleasure of conceiving a baby.My cousin told me that he'll educate his child in a severe way.I'm happy for them.
           假期的第一天我到我的表弟家,听得到了一个好消息,他的妻子怀孕了;她说她担心发胖,但她脸上有无法隐藏的快乐一对于怀上小孩的构想。我表哥告诉我他会用严格的方式来教育他的
        孩子。我为他们感到 高兴。
           Yesterday,our research school's soccer team had a match with the graduate students from the department of international business.It was almost a close game in the
        first half,but we seemed lacking of vigor in the second half,so,we lost the game.
           昨天,我们学校足球研究生队和国际商业学院的研究生进行了一场比赛。上半场几乎是一场势均力敌的比赛,但是下半场我们似乎没有活力,所以,我们输了比赛。
        Half of the National Day holidays have passed by...life still goes with good and bad times.
           这个国庆节假期已经过半……生活仍然有好的也有不好的时候。

篇三:我的家乡My Home Town